Name Designation Contact
Professor Kathryn Almack Professor of Health, Young People and Family Lives, CRIPACC, School of Health and Social Work (HSK), UH k.almack@herts.ac.uk

Dr Zoe Aslanpour

Co-Chair

Associate Dean Community, International and Partnership, School of Life and Medical Sciences (LMS), UH z.aslanpour@herts.ac.uk
Dr Daksha Trivedi
Co-Chair
Senior Research Fellow, CRIPACC (HSK), UH d.trivedi@herts.ac.uk
Dr Hayley Berman Programme Lead, MA Art Therapy h.berman@herts.ac.uk
Prof Katherine Brown Professor of Behaviour Change in Health, Department of Psychology and Sports Science, School of Life and Medical Sciences (LMS), UH k.brown25@herts.ac.uk
Dr Marvelle Brown Programme Lead, Master of Public Health m.brown24@herts.ac.uk
Dr Audrey Campbell Programme lead MS Mental Health (online), (HSK), UH a.campbell20@herts.ac.uk 
Michelle Constable Head of Behaviour Change Unit, Public Health, HCC Michelle.constable@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Fiona Deans Project Officer, HCC Fiona.deans@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Rob Gregory Assistant Director for Communities and Neighbourhoods, Stevenage Borough Council rob.gregory@herts.ac.uk
Laura Hamilton Research Fellow, CRIPACC, UH l.hamilton7@herts.ac.uk
Dr Neil Howlett Physical Activity and Behaviour Change, (LMS), UH n.howlett@herts.ac.uk
Cllr Tim Hutchings

County Councillor Hoddesdon North

Cabinet Member for Public Health & Prevention, HCC

Tim.hutchings@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dr Rachel Joyce

Director of Clinical and Professional Services

Herts & West Essex ICS & CCGs

Rachel.joyce@enhertsccg.nhs.uk
Monica Kanwar Director of Health, Safety and Sustainability, UH m.kanwar@herts.ac.uk
Jackie Kelly Dean, School of Health and Social Work (HSK), UH

j.2.kelly@herts.ac.uk

EA: y.westlake@herts.ac.uk

Jo Mackenzie Strategic Evaluation Lead, Public Health Evidence & Intelligence, HCC Jo.mackenzie@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Dr Angelique Mavrodaris Consultant in Healthcare Public Health, PHE Angelique.mavrodaris@phe.gov.uk
Jim McManus Director, Public Health, HCC

jim.mcmanus@hertfordshire.gov.uk

EA:marion.mansfield@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Dr Barbara Paterson Deputy Director for Health and Wellbeing, PHE Barbara.paterson@phe.gov.uk
Prof Elizabeth Pike Head of Sport, Health and Exercise (LMS), UH e.pike@herts.ac.uk
Dr Chaz Simpson Programme Lead, Professional Doctorate in Health Research and the Doctorate in Public Health, CRIPACC (HSK), UH c.m.simpson@herts.ac.uk
Tina Saunders – Clerk EA to Prof Wendy Wills, CRIPACC (HSK), UH t.saunders@herts.ac.uk
Claire Thompson Senior Research Fellow, CRIPACC (HSK), UH c.thompson25@herts.ac.uk
Dr Sam Williamson Locum Associate Medical Director, Consultant in Public Health Medicine, E&NH CCG Sam.williamson3@nhs.net
Will Slemmings

Senior Project Officer, Herts Sports Partnership

w.slemmings@herts.ac.uk

Prof Wendy Wills Director, CRIPACC (HSK), UH w.j.wills@herts.ac.uk