Name Designation Contact
Professor Kathryn Almack – View Profile Professor of Health, Young People and Family Lives, CRIPACC, School of Health and Social Work (HSK), UH k.almack@herts.ac.uk
 

Dr Zoe Aslanpour

Co-Chair

Associate Dean Community, International and Partnership, School of Life and Medical Sciences (LMS), UH z.aslanpour@herts.ac.uk
Dr Daksha Trivedi
Co-Chair – View Profile
Senior Research Fellow, CRIPACC (HSK), UH  d.trivedi@herts.ac.uk
  Dr Hayley Berman Programme Lead, MA Art Therapy h.berman@herts.ac.uk
Prof Katherine Brown, View profile Professor of Behaviour Change in Health, Department of Psychology and Sports Science, School of Life and Medical Sciences (LMS), UH k.brown25@herts.ac.uk
  Dr Marvelle Brown Programme Lead, Master of Public Health m.brown24@herts.ac.uk
Dr Audrey Campbell – View Profile Programme lead MS Mental Health (online), (HSK), UH a.campbell20@herts.ac.uk
Michelle Constable – View Profile Head of Behaviour Change Unit, Public Health, HCC Michelle.constable@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Fiona Deans – View Profile Health Improvement Lead, Integration Fiona.deans@hertfordshire.gov.uk
  Rob Gregory Assistant Director for Communities and Neighbourhoods, Stevenage Borough Council rob.gregory@herts.ac.uk
  Dr Laura Hamilton – View Profile Research Fellow in Food and Public Health, CRIPACC, UH l.hamilton7@herts.ac.uk
Dr Neil Howlett – View Profile Physical Activity and Behaviour Change, (LMS), UH n.howlett@herts.ac.uk
       
  Dr Rachel Joyce

Director of Clinical and Professional Services

Herts & West Essex ICS & CCGs

Rachel.joyce@enhertsccg.nhs.uk
Monica Kanwar – View Profile Director of Health, Safety and Sustainability, UH m.kanwar@herts.ac.uk
  Jackie Kelly Dean, School of Health and Social Work (HSK), UH

j.2.kelly@herts.ac.uk

EA: j.lever@herts.ac.uk

  Jo Mackenzie, View Profile Strategic Evaluation Lead, Public Health Evidence & Intelligence, HCC Jo.mackenzie@hertfordshire.gov.uk
  Dr Angelique Mavrodaris Consultant in Healthcare Public Health, PHE Angelique.mavrodaris@phe.gov.uk
Jim McManus – View Profile Director, Public Health, HCC

jim.mcmanus@hertfordshire.gov.uk

EA:marion.mansfield@hertfordshire.gov.uk

  Dr Barbara Paterson Deputy Director for Health and Wellbeing, PHE Barbara.paterson@phe.gov.uk
Prof Elizabeth Pike – View Profile Head of Sport, Health and Exercise (LMS), UH e.pike@herts.ac.uk
  Dr Chaz Simpson Programme Lead, Professional Doctorate in Health Research and the Doctorate in Public Health, CRIPACC (HSK), UH c.m.simpson@herts.ac.uk
  Tina Saunders – Clerk EA to Prof Wendy Wills, CRIPACC (HSK), UH t.saunders@herts.ac.uk
Dr Claire Thompson – View Profile Senior Research Fellow, CRIPACC (HSK), UH c.thompson25@herts.ac.uk
  Dr Sam Williamson Locum Associate Medical Director, Consultant in Public Health Medicine, E&NH CCG Sam.williamson3@nhs.net
Will Slemmings – View Profile Senior Project Officer, Herts Sports Partnership w.slemmings@herts.ac.uk
Prof Wendy Wills – View Profile Director, CRIPACC (HSK), UH w.j.wills@herts.ac.uk